Shopping Avon Online, Part 1

Hello! My name is Heather and it is my hope that you will adopt me as your favorite AVON lady. Shopping with me locally, you can enjoy face-to-face service. But if you’re not from my area, you can still shop my online store here.

I have been an AVON Lady for about a year now and it is my experience that local customers prefer ordering through me for many reasons. For those customers who are not able to do so, AVON offers the convenience of online shopping.

Shopping online may be convenient, but to many people shopping online is intimidating. My e-store offers customers many tools to make their shopping experience easier. This post is the first in a series about the different tools that can be used for a pleasurable shopping experience. Today, I’m focusing on the online brochure.

The first thing you need to know, of course, is how to get to the online brochure. The first step is to access my online store here. That will take you to this page:

e-store home page

See that beautiful picture in the upper left corner? That’s me. If you see me up there, you know you’re in the correct page. Once you get here and see my beautiful picture, the wonderful featured products, and the Avon opportunity link (use code HSAYYAH to sign up), you clink on the “shop brochure” option below the logo. See that lovely red arrow? It’s pointing to the link.

Shop brochure link

Clicking on the link will take you to the brochure page shown below. Just click on the brochure you want to look at and you will be taken to that book.

select brochure

Here’s what the book will look like online once you click on the link.

Where brochure takes you

And that’s how you get to the online brochure. In an upcoming post, I will discuss the different navigational features of the online brochure, how to purchase items, and register as an online customer.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by! May God’s will prevail in your life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

